Added missing DESTDIR
authorMichiel Leenaars <ml.software@leenaa.rs>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerMichiel Leenaars <ml.software@leenaa.rs>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:46:29 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commitf15d9bfc1160d234972183b9ab623f6c8c461819
treea383f3f2c74763139529c5bbd81cc757c8e9e966
parent786d9d634b05a27261e59345b4f24fa4cc89f8ba
Added missing DESTDIR
Makefile