itipsd
7 years agoAdded a README file master
Rick van Rein [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Added a README file

7 years agoAttached MIME-types to spool directories.
Rick van Rein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Attached MIME-types to spool directories.
This enables future, more general communication of all sorts of files.
MSRP is a potential carrier, as is a HTTP RESTful interface, of course.
We'd like to be able to exchange more resources in an automatic fashion!

7 years agoFirst checkin of working code: iTIP exchange and calendaring subclassability
Rick van Rein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:24:21 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
First checkin of working code: iTIP exchange and calendaring subclassability
 - Will someday add TLS protection through the TLS Pool project
 - Will someday add dynamicity for accounts
 - May  someday add MIME-types, so as to be generalisable to MSRP