public-tsp
10 years agoAdded license file, minor updates to manpage master
root [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 17:30:42 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Added license file, minor updates to manpage

10 years agoImproved manpage; changed to BSD-style license without advertising clause.
Rick van Rein [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 08:50:24 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
Improved manpage; changed to BSD-style license without advertising clause.

10 years agoNot only tunnel setup, but data transport is now working as well.
root [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
Not only tunnel setup, but data transport is now working as well.

10 years agoGotten it to work with a *fixed* version of tspc-2.1.1
root [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 11:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Gotten it to work with a *fixed* version of tspc-2.1.1

10 years agoFormatted manual page
Rick van Rein [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 10:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Formatted manual page

10 years agoIncorporated router.c -- doh!
Rick van Rein [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 09:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Incorporated router.c -- doh!

10 years agoInitial test release. No ICMP translation, debug messages.
Rick van Rein [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 08:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Initial test release.  No ICMP translation, debug messages.