quick-der
4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from leenaars/pkgconf master
vanrein [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Merge pull request #11 from leenaars/pkgconf

Spaces not allowed before variables

4 years agoSpaces not allowed before variables
Michiel Leenaars [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Spaces not allowed before variables

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from leenaars/pkgconf
vanrein [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #10 from leenaars/pkgconf

Proper versioning in pkg-config

4 years agoProper versioning in pkg-config
Michiel Leenaars [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Proper versioning in pkg-config

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from leenaars/pkgconf
vanrein [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Merge pull request #9 from leenaars/pkgconf

Small refactoring and fix handling of DESTDIR

4 years agoSmall refactoring and fix handling of DESTDIR
Michiel Leenaars [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Small refactoring and fix handling of DESTDIR

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from leenaars/patch-1
vanrein [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge pull request #8 from leenaars/patch-1

Portable paths in pkg-config file

5 years agoPortable paths in pkg-config file
leenaars [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Portable paths in pkg-config file

5 years agoRemoved lingering dependency on hexio (in tool/Makefile, un/install)
Rick van Rein [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 01:54:27 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
Removed lingering dependency on hexio (in tool/Makefile, un/install)

5 years agoFix UPDATE.MD
Rick van Rein [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:24:40 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Fix UPDATE.MD

5 years agoUpdated USING.MD with current state
Rick van Rein [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:23:05 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Updated USING.MD with current state

5 years agoRemoved submodules, made them build/runtime dependencies
Rick van Rein [Thu, 19 May 2016 21:59:20 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Removed submodules, made them build/runtime dependencies
 - "derdump" can be installed with the (advised) hexio companion package
 - "asn2quickder" can be installed with the "asn2quickder" package

5 years agoAdded "make mount" and the corresponding information in INSTALL.MD
Rick van Rein [Thu, 19 May 2016 09:30:46 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Added "make mount" and the corresponding information in INSTALL.MD

5 years agoUpdated Makefiles:
Rick van Rein [Wed, 18 May 2016 22:34:16 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Updated Makefiles:
 - Introduced DESTDIR and PREFIX in main Makefile, but only as defaults
 - Made all subdirs pickup on this contextual setup
 - Created $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/lib/pkgconfig/quick-der.pc

5 years agoAdded RFC 2578, SNMP. Barely useful; the MACRO definitions are all commented out.
Rick van Rein [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:17:34 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
Added RFC 2578, SNMP.  Barely useful; the MACRO definitions are all commented out.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/vanrein/quick-der
Rick van Rein [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:58:37 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/vanrein/quick-der

5 years agoIntroduced PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #8, PKCS #12 (it compiles, so let's ship it...)
Rick van Rein [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:56:25 +0000 (23:56 +0000)]
Introduced PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #8, PKCS #12 (it compiles, so let's ship it...)
 - Replaced &id, &Type annotations with ANY DEFINED BY...
 - Removed meta-definitions
 - Removed several other troublesome definitions
 - Changed all module names into their RFCnnnn names, rather than PKCS-n
 - Did not include the downward spiral of ITU standard modules (a few in orig/ though)

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from rockdaboot/master
vanrein [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:49:49 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Merge pull request #4 from rockdaboot/master

A few fixes

5 years agoLet der_iterate_first() return success
Tim Rühsen [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Let der_iterate_first() return success

5 years agoMake der_pack_prepack() static
Tim Rühsen [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Make der_pack_prepack() static

5 years agoAdd gcc compiler warnings
Tim Rühsen [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Add gcc compiler warnings

5 years agoFix #define DPRINTF to avoid warnings
Tim Rühsen [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Fix #define DPRINTF to avoid warnings

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from rockdaboot/master
vanrein [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:59:28 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3 from rockdaboot/master

Use '' instead of 'make' in Makefile

5 years agoUse '' instead of 'make' in Makefile
Tim Rühsen [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Use '' instead of 'make' in Makefile

5 years agoAdded PKCS #12; unresolvable like SNMP; cause is TYPE-IDENTIFIER with &id and &type
Rick van Rein [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Added PKCS #12; unresolvable like SNMP; cause is TYPE-IDENTIFIER with &id and &type

5 years agoImproved submodule stuff
Rick van Rein [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:15:27 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
Improved submodule stuff

5 years agoImproved building of RFCs; added empty directory for ITU specs
Rick van Rein [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 22:32:17 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
Improved building of RFCs; added empty directory for ITU specs

5 years agoFixed a bad submodule reference. Added thoughts about PYTHON support.
Rick van Rein [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
Fixed a bad submodule reference.  Added thoughts about PYTHON support.

5 years agoAdded an ASN.1 compiler as a submodule, added RFCs for X.509, Kerberos, LDAP.
Rick van Rein [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 06:06:19 +0000 (06:06 +0000)]
Added an ASN.1 compiler as a submodule, added RFCs for X.509, Kerberos, LDAP.

5 years agoSetup submodule processing in GIT
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
Setup submodule processing in GIT

5 years agodetail fix
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:09:55 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
detail fix

5 years agoMinor layout
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Minor layout

5 years agotabbing
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
tabbing

5 years agoLogo floats right
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:36:23 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
Logo floats right

5 years agologo push
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:31:26 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
logo push

5 years agoUpdates, improvements
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:28:45 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
Updates, improvements

5 years agoCorrection
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:22:19 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
Correction

5 years agoFixes
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:19:29 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
Fixes

5 years agoFix
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:14:39 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
Fix

5 years agoFix
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:08:57 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Fix

5 years agoFixes
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:08:15 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Fixes

5 years agoExtensive syntax descriptions for der_walk() and der_unpack() / der_pack()
Rick van Rein [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:02:50 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
Extensive syntax descriptions for der_walk() and der_unpack() / der_pack()

5 years agoInitial checkin of Quick DER a.k.a. Quick `n' Easy DER.
Rick van Rein [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:30:26 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
Initial checkin of Quick DER a.k.a. Quick `n' Easy DER.
* Tested to correctly der_unpack() then der_pack() a PKIX Certificate
* Created logo, Makefiles, stub configure
* Documented the library to some degree in MarkDown files in the root