socket6bed4
8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nl.openfortress.socket6bed4-0.2.3 master
Rick van Rein [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 19:41:50 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nl.openfortress.socket6bed4-0.2.3

8 years agoYet another attempt of pom.xml
Rick van Rein [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 19:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Yet another attempt of pom.xml

8 years agoAnother stab at preparing Mvn upload
Rick van Rein [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 19:24:24 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Another stab at preparing Mvn upload

8 years agoNew attempt at POM checkin
Rick van Rein [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 19:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
New attempt at POM checkin

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nl.openfortress.socket6bed4-0.2.3
root [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 19:11:02 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nl.openfortress.socket6bed4-0.2.3

8 years agostxerr
Rick van Rein [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 17:56:17 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
stxerr

8 years agoUpdate pom.xml for release to Central Repository
Rick van Rein [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 17:55:17 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Update pom.xml for release to Central Repository

8 years agoUpdate, notably prefixed domain to groupId.
Rick van Rein [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Update, notably prefixed domain to groupId.

8 years agoFirst version for general use. No servers at fixed IPv6 addresses yet.
Rick van Rein [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
First version for general use.  No servers at fixed IPv6 addresses yet.